Förbundskontoret

Malin Ackholt

Förbundsordförande malin.ackholt@hrf.net

Pim van Dorpel

Vice ordförande pim.vandorpel@hrf.net

Per Persson

Avtalssekreterare per.persson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 25

Marie Blomberg

Kanslichef marie.blomberg@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 79

Mikael Victor

Ekonomichef mikael.victor@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 94

Martin Hedman

It-chef martin.hedman@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 78

Åsa Hersén

Ansvarig medlemsservice asa.hersen@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 11

Eva-Lotta Ramberg

Förbundsjurist eva-lotta.ramberg@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 85

Mats Hansson

Ombudsman mats.hansson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 14

Irith Blum

Ombudsman irith.blum@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 90

Emil Bäckström

Ombudsman emil.backstrom@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 28

Susanne Bali

Ombudsman susanne.bali@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 50

Kent Johansson

Ombudsman kent.johansson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 21

Marina Nilsson

Ombudsman marina.nilsson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 51

Moa Sahlin

Ombudsman (föräldraledig) moa.neuman@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 40

Patricia Widergren

Politisk sekreterare/pressekreterare patricia.widergren@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 80

Elin Lörnbo

Kommunikatör (vik) elin.lornbo@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 95

Sofia Ståhlspets

Kommunikatör (föräldraledig) sofia.stahlspets@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 59

Magdalena Pettersen

Assistent magdalena.pettersen@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 64

Frida Karlsson

Assistent frida.karlsson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 49

Carola Uhrberg

Assistent carola.uhrberg@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 20

Claudia Agirman

Assistent claudia.agirman@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 02

Per Lagerborg

Assistent per.lagerborg@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 23

Agneta Åkerberg Guilotte

Assistent agneta.akerberg-guilotte@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 45

Anita Gustavsson

Löneadministratör/HR-assistent anita.gustavsson@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 10

Robert Grenehed

Ekonom robert.grenehed@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 99

Ulrika Stockhaus

Ekonomiassistent ulrika.stockhaus@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 06

Roger Skjöld

Ekonomiassistent roger.skjold@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 36

Joacim Hedström

It-tekniker joacim.hedstrom@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 18

Anders Elwin

It-tekniker anders.elwin@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 29

Anne Jacobsson

Receptionist anne.jacobsson@hrf.net 08-58 80 98 35

Hacer Tok

Lokalvårdare hacer.tok@hrf.net 08-58 80 99 19