Förbundsstyrelsen

Malin Ackholt

Förbundsordförande malin.ackholt@hrf.net

Pim van Dorpel

Vice ordförande pim.vandorpel@hrf.net

Per Persson

Avtalssekreterare per.persson@hrf.net

Mathias Westbrand Emilsson

Förbundsstyrelseledamot mathias.westbrand.emilsson@hrf.net Servitör

Bassem Majid

Förbundsstyrelseledamot bassem.majid@hrf.net Arbetsledare

Jenny Bengtsson

Förbundsstyrelseledamot jenny.bengtsson@hrf.net Casino Host

Rebecca Wallin

Förbundsstyrelseledamot rebecca.wallin@hrf.net Receptionist

Tural Kokulu

Förbundsstyrelseledamot tural.kokulu@hrf.net Bartender

Anders Korphed

Förbundsstyrelseledamot anders.korphed@hrf.net Bingovärd

Sonja Berthsjö

Förbundsstyrelseledamot sonja.berthsjo@hrf.net Bingovärdinna

Kajsa Bysell

Förbundsstyrelseledamot kajsa.bysell@hrf.net Barista